Preparado. Listo. Crezca.
Brooklyn Cooperative - Federal Credit Union
CasaCajeros AutomaticosContactoMesa de AyudaFacebook


Personal

Este es el personal de Brooklyn Cooperative FCU.

 
Datos de Contacto del Personal

 

Cathie Nieves, COO x2050
cathie@brooklyn.coop

Claudia Fernandez, Loan Officer x2130
claudia@brooklyn.coop

Claudia Reyes, Teller x3000
chris@brooklyn.coop

Cynthia Arrieta, Head Teller & EFT Manager x2000
cynthia@brooklyn.coop

Daniel A. Gonzalez, Director of Lending x2030
daniel@brooklyn.coop

Emmanuel Vega, Teller x2000
manny@brooklyn.coop

Erika Salcedo, Teller x2000
erika@brooklyn.coop

Rebecca Pear, Director of Member Services / Small Business Tax Counselor x2100
rebecca@brooklyn.coop

Samira Rajan, CEO x2020
samira@brooklyn.coop

Shameka Calhoun, Teller x3000
shameka@brooklyn.coop

Grow Brooklyn
Anthony Mohen Forecloser Prevention Lawyer, x2120
anthony@growbrooklyn.org

Lani Rahman, Foreclosure Prevention Lawyer x2090
laboni@growbrooklyn.org

Lisa Feliciano, Foreclosure Prevention Counselor x2060
Lisa@growbrooklyn.org

Tammy Wills, Volunteer Tax Program Director x2110
tammy@growbrooklyn.org