Brooklyn Cooperative Federal Credit Union
Ready. Set. Grow.
Brooklyn Cooperative - Federal Credit Union
HomeATM locationsContactHelp DeskFacebook


Staff

Meet our staff.

Staff Contacts
 
Cathie Nieves, COO x2050
cathie@brooklyn.coop 

Claudia Fernandez, Loan Officer x2130
claudia@brooklyn.coop

Claudia Reyes, Teller x300
claudiareyes@brooklyn.coop 

Cynthia Arrieta, Head Teller & EFT Manager x2000
cynthia@brooklyn.coop
 
Daniel A. Gonzalez, Director of Lending x2030
daniel@brooklyn.coop
 
Emmanuel Vega, Teller x2000
manny@brooklyn.coop

Erika Salcedo, Teller x2000
erika@brooklyn.coop

Rebecca Pear, Director of Member Services / Small Business Tax Counselor x2100
rebecca@brooklyn.coop

Samira Rajan, CEO x2020
samira@brooklyn.coop

Shameka Calhoun, Branch Manager x3000
shameka@brooklyn.coop 
 
Grow Brooklyn
Anthony Mohen Forecloser Prevention Lawyer, x2120
anthony@growbrooklyn.org  

Lani Rahman, Foreclosure Prevention Lawyer x2090
laboni@growbrooklyn.org

Lisa Feliciano, Foreclosure Prevention Counselor x2060
Lisa@growbrooklyn.org

Tammy Wills, Volunteer Tax Program  Director x2110
tammy@growbrooklyn.org